Resolving Nokia N-Gage QD Problem

Hi, all on ghost Planet. I got a question from Niraj about N-Gage QD. Dear friend you need not to worry about your problem. I am giving you a simple solution for that.

All the Nokia N-Gage QD users attention here. This is a major problem that all the N-Gage Users face regularly. But for this you can format your phone manually without giving your phone at service center in few minutes only. Before doing these steps please take backup of your cell data on memory card and remove from your phone. Now Type “*#7370#” in stand by mode. Now it’ll ask for pin if you set. You now enter the pin that you have or by default it is 12345. Now your phone will restarted and it’ll take few minutes. So, needn’t to worry. It’ll restore your Nokia N-Gage QD operating system(Symbian) and your Gadget will start working fine.

Please revert me if you found useful. Play “Need for Speed” on your gadget. This is hottest car racing game that every Racer should have.  So Enjoy…I am further looking for suggestions and other tricks

~ by gizmoghost on March 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Resolving Nokia N-Gage QD Problem”

  1. It’s great trick. I amazed that it’s working. I thought before that it would be stupid idea. By the way New Apple I-Phone will be best for all your need.

  2. my ngage screen is blank.there are only nokia words showed in that screen.so how i can repair it. i also cant use the*#7370# key to format it. please help me. i love my ngane..

Leave a Reply

 
