Gizmo Ghost welcomes to you……..

Woooooooo!

You are welcome to my planet the Ghost Planet. I am a gizmo freak. I have most of update about Gadgets and latest technology including gadgets like cell phone, laptops, spy gadgets, cars, bikes and latest software and troubleshooting.

I’ll like to have chat on gadgets and speedster that includes gadgets, cars and bikes specially from India.

~ by gizmoghost on March 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “Gizmo Ghost welcomes to you……..”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi Ghost ! I just came to your profile and found something interesting in it. I am in problem. My Nokia N-Gage QD phone is giving error whenever I am statrting any game and multimedia application. Now I have to format my phone. I asked to nokia care and they told me to deposit my phone for one week and they will format it. I tried factory restore settings and master setting but still my problem has not been resolved. Help me out if you can………NIRAJ

  3. hi, niraj & Ghost! I just came here while snooping around. Niraj..You sounds from India. I am from Patna, India. I also have the same problem and then I switched my nokia phone by motorola one. Live tension free.. You also give your mobile to service center.

Leave a Reply

 
